Contact Us

For any surveying service or business inquiries, please send an email to geoinfo@valard.com.

Office Location

Suite 201, 1253 – 91 Street SW
Edmonton, Alberta, T6X 1E9
Phone: 780-469-0306
Fax: 780-469-2143

Follow Valard on Twitter: @ValardLP

Key Contacts

Lesley Sick - Managing Director

Lesley Anne Sick

A.L.S., P.Eng

Managing Director

lsick@valard.com
View Bio

Patrick Boudreau - General Manager

Patrick Boudreau

A.L.S., C.L.S.

General Manager

pboudreau@valard.com
View Bio

Dave Young - Legal Survey Manager

Dave Young

A.L.S., C.L.S., P.Eng

Legal Survey Manager

dyoung@valard.com
View Bio

Greg Illchuk - Advanced Technology Manager

Greg Illchuk

A.L.S

Advanced Technology Manager

gillchuk@valard.com
View Bio


Kurt Popadynetz - Construction Survey Manager

Kurt Popadynetz

A.L.S., S.L.S., P.Surv.

Construction Survey Manager

kpopadynetz@valard.com
View Bio


Ben Doherty - British Columbia Land Surveyor

Ben Doherty

B.C.L.S., P.Eng

British columbia land surveyor

bdoherty@valard.com
View Bio


Bruce Clark - Ontario Land Surveyor

Bruce Clark

A.L.S., O.L.S., O.L.I.P

Ontario Land surveyor

bclark@valard.com
View Bio